McSweeney’s with love!

Image

macsweebies

Image

Last month a special project I worked on hit the stands!  I finally got to work with the super totally badass Brian McMullen over at McSweeney’s, and to top it off my wife Erin Althea and I got to work on the same project, each doing our own spots for the McSweeny’s Quarterly Concern #42!  To boot, our fellow Art Center’er Kelsey Drake did a great cover illo!!  Awesome fun all the way around!

Image

On other news I have been super busy the last few months with projects.  None of which I can share with you now… but soon hopefully.  In the meantime I’ll be back on the freelance illustration train for a while!  :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 705 other followers

