Viva Ruby

The super nice people over at Ruby Mag have put some of my work in their online magazine… There are some really awesome artists on their site from around the globe. I was really happy to be a part of this! – http://www.ruby-mag.com.ar/

My new comic is near completion and will be off to the printer very soon. Here’s couple sample panels…

sample1.jpgsample2.jpgsample3.jpg

4 Responses to “Viva Ruby”

  1. Sharon Says:

    Hi Mike,
    I just read the Ruby Mag and find your site.
    Your works are amazing.
    I love the strange people & monsters!
    Keep it up 🙂

    Sharon

  2. innocentgirl Says:

    Me too! I just found you on Ruby. I really love your work. I hope this doesn’t sound too weird or anything but when I saw your work it was like I knew you somehow….not your work..you? Maybe it’s the eyes? Do you start with the eyes? I do….anyhow, here is my work, http://www.otoshimono.org

  3. drewbeckmeyer Says:

    i want to mother your children.

  4. irana Says:

    i’m glad you like the magazine!
    thank you for participating

Leave a Reply

