Portland

 2.jpg

So, I went to Portland, and I’ve gotta say…  I love Portland.  And when I say I love it, I really mean I love it.  My wonderful girlfriend and I went for the weekend to the Stumptown Comixfest to put out my new book with the TLE crew (Jared and Brianne Mees, and Dave Nuss).  Here are some pics!

3.jpg4.jpg5.jpg

6.jpg9.jpg

3 Responses to “Portland”

  1. jason Says:

    Dude I was there too this week. Portland does score in my top 3 so far.

  2. BT Says:

    Glad you loved Portland, man. It was good to meet you, and I’ve been pushing Pinwheel on whoever will listen to me.

  3. LETO Says:

    Hi, very great work…i’m preparing a fanzine of ilustration inn FRance (with various artist) and i would like to invite you to participate!
    bye
    Leto
    ps: chek my blog!

Leave a Reply

