below us, and more comic news

belowus1.jpg

I just finished a new 6 page comic story for an anthology put together by my pal Rusty Jordan. The book is called Shitbeams, and the roster for the book includes some awesome tallents: Ron Rege Jr., Matt Furie, Drew Beckmeyer, Luke Ramsey, Dave Nuss, Rusty Jordan, and many more. I’m super excited to see the final perfect bound book. Here’s a couple sample panels and a detail of a bigger panel from my contribution.

belowus2.jpgbelowus3.jpgbelowus4.jpg

When this book comes back from the press I’ll be sure to list more info about where to find it.

3 Responses to “below us, and more comic news”

  1. Aviv Says:

    Looking good…

  2. levon Says:

    nice

  3. north carolina and beyond « pinwheel Says:

    […] weekend I’ll be flying out to NC for Heroescon for the release of Shitbeams on the Loose with my buddies over at Tender Loving Empire.  I’d never heard of heroescon until just […]

Leave a Reply

