NY, where have you been all my life?

So, I’m out in the big apple this week hussling for work and having a great time. Today I stopped into the American Folk Art Museum and saw a bunch of Henry Darger Art! I think I spent 3 hours gawking. There was also a great spread of contemporary artist featured, all super inspired (as I am) by Darger. Anyways it was AMAZING!

On to other news! The image at the top of this post is the last preview I’ll be posting of work I recently completed for this Saturday’s Tiny Showcase show in Brooklyn. Hope to see you there! The flyer is below and all the info is as follows:

Secret Project Robot . 210 Kent Ave . Brooklyn NY 11211 . 2 – 10p

Leave a Reply

