hospitalized for ever

sick_suck2

I’d like to apologize for not having posted in so long because I’ve been really busy, or lazy, or for any other reason than the real one.  The real one being that I’ve been stuck in the hospital for 2 months laying in bed barely able to think.  About 2 months ago I got my gullbladder out, and since have been dealing with an insanely painful reoccurring case of panciatitis and some super serious complications that have come frome that.

The good news is I’m having surgery soon,  and it should put an end to all this.  I promise to post more when there’s news.

12 Responses to “hospitalized for ever”

  1. Pixel Lion Says:

    That sounds terrible. I hope the surgery works and you feel a lot better.

  2. oscar Says:

    that sucks, get well!!

  3. Lynda420 Says:

    Best of luck! Hope you get better soon.

  4. Shannon Freshwater Says:

    I hope you feel better soon. 😦

  5. rafael Says:

    I hope you get well soon, im a really big fan of your work. Best wishes from Brazil!

  6. Paul Rogers Says:

    One of the worst pictures ever, on any blog anywhere!
    Hang in there, get well and back to work soon.

  7. Tim Elliott Says:

    Get well really soon Mike. I’ll email you with some Pinwheel news too. All my best wishes.

  8. James Currie Says:

    Mike,

    Sorry you’re still stuck in the hospital. What’s the latest news? How’re you feeling? When r u getting out? What’s your address so we can write to you?

    The Currie Family…

  9. Alejandro Milà Says:

    Ey Mike,
    I’m Alejandro Milà from Spain and you are one of my top illustrators of all my life, so, I send you by email the best positives energies!!!
    Salud tío!

  10. Keep it together now Says:

    thats a handsome beard Mike. I have been growing mine out. We should get them together and let them hang out. We could take them to the beard park.
    XOXOXOX
    J

  11. Ana Says:

    Hi Mike, I’m a big fan of your work. Hope you get well soon, I wish you all the best.

    Greetings from Spain

  12. gianluigi Says:

    GOOD LUCK super artist!

Leave a Reply

