The Biggest Banger!

Working on a bunch of new stuff including a new full color comic story called “The Biggest Banger” (above in progress) for a big Nobrow project that should be outstanding.  I’ll have a bunch of new stuff to look at nearer to the end of the month.  Otherwise I’m in a new studio this week, and it’s great.  I’ll get some pics of that up soooon!

And, I’ve got someone starting an internship in a month or so, but I still have room for someone available asap for a day or two during the week.

Leave a Reply

