Back to Work!

Well, It’s been a while since I’ve posted, but I’m back to work drawing and painting, and back to keeping up on my blog.  I just finished up a really fun installation job for Leo Burnett Detroit, designing a black and white dining room for a big AIDS charity event.  Several great companies participated in the event, each decorating their own small space to host their dinner.  I was unfortunately unable to attend the event, so my pictures at this moment are only production shots, but when I get more pics I’ll be sure to put them up!  Anyways, I had a ton of fun out there working on this and visiting my friend/art director Nicole Lascu.  I’m also posting up a couple of things I’ve been working on for personal growth and interest, illustrating single words with images to play with context.  There’s a lot more of these in the works!  Enjoy the pics!

Leave a Reply

